Croatia Italy English
Tel: +385 (0)20 350 555
E-mail: reservations@remisens.com
BUCHEN!
  • Direktbuchung
    Offizielle Webseite
  • Preis garantiert
    Sparen Sie bis zum 30%
  • Bester Online Preis
    Gebührenfrei
  • Full Sicherheit
    SSL certificates

Aus unserem Blog

Hotels Cavtat

Finden Sie ein Hotel in Cavtat und buchen Sie jetzt Ihr Zimmer!

Cavtat ist ein Juwel des kroatischen Fremdenverkehrs. Diese malerische mediterrane Stadt ist einer der führenden Urlaubsorte in der Region Konavle. Wenn Sie die ideale Unterkunft in Cavtat suchen, seien Sie versichert, dass Sie diese in einem der unseren Hotels finden - Albatros und Epidaurus. Die Unterkünfte befinden sich in einem wunderschönen Ambiente in unmittelbarer Nähe des kristallklaren Meeres und präsentieren sich als eine wahre Genussoase für alle Liebhaber des hochwertigen Urlaubs.

Die Hotels in Cavtat rühmen sich einer individuellen Note in Bezug auf die langjährige touristische Tradition. Personalisierte Serviceleistungen entsprechen den modernen Hotelstandards und bieten hochwertigen Komfort, den Hotelgäste heutzutage erwarten.

In Bezug auf die vielfältigen Erwartungen haben wir unser Angebot auf unterschiedliche Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten, um Ihnen einen Traumurlaub ganz nach Ihren Wünschen zu garantieren.

Ob Sie Ihren Urlaub mit der Familie, mit den Freunden oder zu zweit verbringen, unsere Hotels werden dafür sorgen, dass Sie unvergessliche Erinnerungen an Ihre Unterkunft in Cavtat mit nach Hause nehmen.

Erleben Sie eine neue Urlaubsdimension mit den Hotels in Cavtat. Willkommen!

Follow us:
youtube facebook twitter flickr google
Montag - Samstag: 08:00 - 20:00
Sonntag: 10:00 - 17:00
Tel: +385 (0)20 350 555
E-mail: reservations@remisens.com

Copyright Hoteli Cavtat © 2013 | Nutzungsbedingungen | Datenschutzerklärung

Croatia Germany Italy
Tel: +385 (0)51 710 444
Fax: +385 (0)51 710 399
E-mail: reservations@remisens.com
BOOK NOW!
  • Direct booking
    Official website
  • Best rate guarantee
    Save up to 30%
  • Lowest online prices
    No extra costs
  • Secure booking
    Trust certificates

Latest blog posts

Hotels Cavtat

Find a hotel in Cavtat and book your room!

Cavtat is one of the most attractive tourist destinations in Croatia. This quaint Mediterranean town is one of the leading resorts in the area of Konavle. If you are looking for ideal accommodation in Cavtat, you can find it in one of the our hotels. Albatros and Epidaurus are located in magnificent surroundings right by the crystal clear sea and represent an oasis of hedonism for all guests in search of a superb holiday.

Hotels in Cavtat are distinguished by their individual approach to the town's long tradition of tourism. Personalised services are tailored to meet the most up-to-date hotel standards and offer all the comfort guests can expect in well-furnished buildings.

Keeping in mind the different requirements of individual guests, we have adapted our offer to a wide range of needs in order to make sure you can find everything you need here for the holiday of your dreams.

Whether you are on holiday with your family, friends or partner, we will make sure you take unforgettable memories of your accommodation in Cavtat back home with you.

Experience the new dimension of relaxation in our hotels in Cavtat. Welcome!

Follow us:
youtube facebook twitter flickr google
Mon - Sat: 08:00 - 20:00
Sun: 10:00 - 17:00
Tel: +385 (0)51 710 444
Fax: +385 (0)51 710 399
E-mail: reservations@remisens.com

Copyright Hoteli Cavtat © 2013